Institute of Disposal Research > Staff > Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Salt deposits

Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Salt deposits

Dr. rer. nat. Wilfried Ließmann
Administration of the professorship, Graduate mineralogist
phone:  +49 (0) 5323/72-4916
fax:      +49 (0) 5323/72-99 4916
e-mail: wilfried.liessmann@tu-clausthal.de

Admistrative staff

Ute Seute

phone:  +49 (0) 5323/72-2536
fax:      +49 (0) 5323/72-2810
e-mail: ute.seute@tu-clausthal.de

Bianca Schwarz

phone:  +49 (0) 5323/72-2919
fax:      +49 (0) 5323/72-2810
e-mail: bianca.schwarz@tu-clausthal.de

Scientific staff

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Kurt Mengel
University Professor retired
phone:  +49 (0) 5323/72-3143
fax:      +49 (0) 5323/72-2810
e-mail: kurt.mengel@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. rer. nat. Karl Strauß

Akademischer Oberrat
phone:  +49 (0) 5323/72-2586
e-mail: karl.strauss@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ina Heinze

Akademische Rätin
phone:  +49 (0) 5323/72-2970
e-mail: ina.voss@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Schirmer

Scientific assistant
phone:  +49 (0) 5323/72-2917
e-mail: thomas.schirmer@tu-clausthal.de

Michèle Jungmann, B.Sc.

Radiation protection officer
phone:  +49 (0) 5323/72-3670
e-mail: michele.jungmann@tu-clausthal.de

Dietlind Nordhausen

Technical assistant
phone:  +49 (0) 5323/72-3670
e-mail: dietlind.nordhausen@tu-clausthal.de

Technical staff

Friederike Funke

Technical assistant
phone:  +49 (0) 5323/72-3670
e-mail: friederike.funke@tu-clausthal.de

Silke Schlenczek

Technical assistant
phone:  +49 (0) 5323/72-3670
e-mail: silke.schlenczek@tu-clausthal.de

 

Contact  Search  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2019