Prof. Dr. Bernd Lehmann
Geschäftsführender Leiter
Tel:    +49 (0) 5323/72-2776
Fax:   +49 (0) 5323/72-2511
Email: lehmann@min.tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Hermann Otto
Universitätsprofessor, a.D.
Materialwissenschaftliche Kristallographie
Tel:    +49 (0) 5323/72-2321
Fax:   +49 (0) 5323/72-2511
Email: hhermann.otto@web.de

Sekretariat

Elvira Schulze
Verwaltungs-Angestellte
Tel:    +49 (0) 5323/72-2321
Fax:   +49 (0) 5323/72-2511
Mo - Fr  von 08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr
Email: elvira.schulze@tu-clausthal.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Wilfried Ließmann
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel:    +49 (0) 5323/72-4916
Fax:   +49 (0) 5323/72-99 4916
Email: wilfried.liessmann@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. N. V. Chalapathi Rao
AvH Fellow
Tel:    +49 (0) 5323/72-2321
Fax:   +49 (0) 5323/72-2511
Email: nvcr100@gmail.com

Dr. Alexandre Cabral
Tel:    +49 (0) 5323/72-2481
Fax:   +49 (0) 5323/72-2511
Email: alexandre.cabral@tu-clausthal.de

Jonas Alles
Doktorand
Tel:    +49 (0) 5323/72-2749
Fax:   +49 (0) 5323/72-2511
Email: jonas.alles@tu-clausthal.de

Alexander Maria Ploch
Doktorand
Tel:    +49 (0) 5323/72-2852
Fax:   +49 (0) 5323/72-2511
Email: alexander-maria.ploch@tu-clausthal.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Ulf Hemmerling
Technischer Mitarbeiter (Präparation)
Tel:    +49 (0) 5323/72-2143
Fax:   +49 (0) 5323/72-99 2143
Email: ulf.hemmerling@tu-clausthal.de

Fred Türck
Technischer Mitarbeiter (Labor, IT)
Tel:    +49 (0) 5323/72-2585
Fax:   +49 (0) 5323/72-99 2585
Email: fred.tuerck@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kontakt  Suche  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Impressum
© TU Clausthal 2017