Endlagersysteme

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Klaus-Jürgen Röhlig
Universitätsprofessor
Tel.:      +49 (0) 5323/72-4920
Fax:      +49 (0) 5323/72-2810
E-Mail:  klaus.roehlig@tu-clausthal.de

Verwaltungsangestellte

Ute Seute

Tel.:     +49 (0) 5323/72-2536
Fax:     +49 (0) 5323/72-2810
E-Mail: ute.seute@tu-clausthal.de

Bianca Schwarz

Tel.:     +49 (0) 5323/72-2919
Fax:     +49 (0) 5323/72-2810
E-Mail: bianca.schwarz@tu-clausthal.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. rer. nat. Elmar Plischke
Akademischer Rat
Tel.:     +49 (0) 5323/72-4921
Fax:     +49 (0) 5323/72-99-4921
E-Mail: elmar.plischke@tu-clausthal.de

Sophie Bahl, M.Sc.
Doktorandin
Tel.:     +49 (0) 5323/72-4925
Fax:     +49 (0) 5323/72-2810
E-Mail: sophie.bahl@tu-clausthal.de

Marcel Ebeling, M.Sc.
Doktorand
Tel.:     +49 (0) 5323/72-4924
Fax:     +49 (0) 5323/72-2810
E-Mail: marcel.ebeling@tu-clausthal.de

Dirk Herrling, M.Sc.

Tel.:     +49 (0) 5323/72-4926
Fax:     +49 (0) 5323/72-99-4926
E-Mail: dirk.herrling@tu-clausthal.de

Jonas Müller, M.A.

Tel.:     +49 (0) 5323/72-4923
Fax:     +49 (0) 5323/72-2810
E-Mail: jonas.mueller@tu-clausthal.de

Svenja Schachten, MBA

Tel.:     +49 (0) 5323/72-4928
Fax:     +49 (0) 5323/72-2810
E-Mail: svenja.schachten@tu-clausthal.de

Studentische und wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Hendrik Bollmann, B.Sc.

Tel.:     +49 (0) 5323/72-2483
Fax:     +49 (0) 5323/72-2810
E-Mail: hendrik.bollmann@tu-clausthal.de

Marcus Frenzel, B.Sc.

Tel.:     +49 (0) 5323/72-2478
Fax:     +49 (0) 5323/72-2810
E-Mail: marcus.frenzel@tu-clausthal.de

Tobias Koschade

Tel.:     +49 (0) 5323/72-4924
Fax:     +49 (0) 5323/72-2810
E-Mail: tobias.koschade@tu-clausthal.de

Jana Thomas

Tel.:     +49 (0) 5323/72-4924
Fax:     +49 (0) 5323/72-2810
E-Mail: jana.thomas@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kontakt  Suche  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Impressum
© TU Clausthal 2020